All books work as stand alone novels but are better if read in order.

‚ÄčChronicles of Mahon

Winter Spell

Queens of Ruin

Lilith's Sword

Lilith's Fire

Rowan House Series 

Sum of the Whole

Both Ends of the Whip

Knotted Legacy

Complex Dimensions

Double Six

University Square Series

On the Square



Music From Stone